Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-02 - 8:54 p.m.

It feels like something should be happening tonight, I'm wicked awake. I want to go jump around on things and talk to people. I don't generally feel like that, not sober at least. However, there is nothing going on. Nothing that I can get into. I might even go to the bar if I didn't feel really gross about driving home drunk, which I do. Now. The notion would end up getting less and less gross with each beer, along with the notion of more beers and shots and whatever, so it's best just to not even start that whole ugly train. There is at least one cricket which definetly sounds like its in here, inside my room. I have movies from the mail. I have "minority report" which was reccomended by the computer thing, and Neil LaBute's "The shape of things". I've also got many hours of unwatched TVD's. The idea of just sitting here though is driving me nuts. argh.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!