Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-06 - 11:32 p.m.

I'm 26. I trade fantasy miniatures online. I have an orc and ogre mage coming from a guy in the phillipines, for which I sent him a copper dragon, an archmage and a Chraal. What's a Chraal you ask? Its a big blue monstery type guy.

I like the color pink. I have a pink button down shirt I got recently, and a pink pillowcase.

I like everyone I work with, and I think they all like me too. I don't know if that's happened before. There's always some awkwardness, or dealbreaking personality conflict, or something. But nope, not this year, I just like everybody.

I've got the song "I'm on the outside" by Oingo Boingo stuck in my head. I don't even know if thats the proper name of the song, but you know the one I mean.

I like the idea of just eating fruit for dinner. At the end of the day, something light and sweet that doesn't make you feel like crap. Today I had a tomato, an apple, and a banana, and I feel good. I think I will listen to music a while, and then read myself to sleep.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!