Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-12 - 6:59 p.m.

Just got back from the island. Yay. Totally awesome, secret paths everywhere, dilapidated ruins, and funny stories about pelicans were among the best new discoveries. Also, I discovered the magical power of extreme strength sunblock. I was actually able to hang out on the beach and on the bluffs without torching up like a TV vampire. The ocean was cold, but not that cold, I lost at poker, but nobody collected. I laughed at a wall, I pretended to be a zombie, I drank a lot. I will do this every year, as long as I'm able, I'll find a way. It's important.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!