Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-09-16 - 10:09 a.m.

I distinctly lack my own private space. However, the amount of money this saves me is no small thing. Mostly, I'm okay with it. Sometimes though, I wish I had my own place, I could put up stuff on the walls, and jump and yell all the time. Of course, I couldn't really do that in an apartment, and I can't exactly afford a house. And here, I can jump and yell a lot of the time. I guess the big one is I wouldn't really feel comfortable bringing a girl here, and not just because its a mess. However, that hasn't even been a problem for several years. Wow that got depressing quick. Ugh. Well, I have to get a vacuum. Someone made a mess and just left it, I guess they were assuming that since its a mess anyway it wouldn't matter. That's what prompted me to want to vent. It's nice to have a space to say it. In a way this blog is like secret cubby hole in my room here. A place to keep the overflow, and nobody's stomping around in it when I'm not here.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!