Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-11 - 1:44 a.m.

Third eye is aching a little. My boss' wife had a dream I won the lottery. Time to break out that mojo money. $8. Theres a stipulation that if I win with the mojo blessed $8, I owe $1,000,000 to two teenage girls. A small price to pay for solid mojo, I would say.

I hate that I can't help feeling bad about stuff, even when I'm completely right and have no reason to. I can't escape the bad feeling. It's like winning a big important debate, but having a big shaggy tail. You can give the best speech of your life, but you're still a freak.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!