Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-17 - 10:17 a.m.

I dreamed last night I bought a new car, even though my car was still working, and I moved to this hotel type place somewhere to the south, in the middle of a big swirly elevated highway maze. I don't believe theres any special significance to this, just maybe a subconscious longing to break free of the comfortable and take some risks. Which isn't so subconscious sometimes.

I am totally in love with Guitar Wolf and Electric Six right now. I needed new music, it came just in time. Well, new to me anyway.

Apparently, the wall to my room is going to be ripped out any day now, without warning. You know how I like drama.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!