Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-21 - 2:00 a.m.

SO many delicious new games, I literally dont have time to keep up with them all.

Shadow of the Collossus is totally compelling and eerie and magnificent. All I can do is just gape at its amazingness.

F.E.A.R. is the freakiest game I've played since... I don't know when. There's little things you think you see, or half see, and when you turn around they scamper away, or induce nightmarish hallucination type sequences. On top of all that is a technically marvelous action game, wicked intense gunfights and crazy physics. You really get to kill the hell out of people. I highly enjoy it.

Still unopened: Serious Sam 2, and Laser Squad Nemesis. I don't know why I buy so much shit when I havent even played with the old stuff yet. I guess I'm just a horrible chronic consumer.

I'm also depressed. I can't figure out why. I guess I'll get some more vitamins and try to sleep better. Speaking of which...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!