Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-10-25 - 1:41 a.m.

It's hard to make peace with a world like this. I believe it has to start from inside, but my insides are just boiling mess of emotions and blood and stuff. I don't know if I want to hug everyone or cut them. I like my life, the way it is now, it's okay. At the same time, I hate it, I want to shake it up and derail it and make it go new places. But without the help of the half of me that wants to do nothing at all, it's tough to put that sort of thing into action. And of course, if you're on the side of inaction, you win all stalemates by default. That's what you're going for after all right? I don't know. It doesn't sit right.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!