Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-06 - 1:28 a.m.

one two three four. I dream of giant monsters. I'm not so hard to understand.

I dont ever want to be in a relationship, I see people in them, and they seem miserable. What happiness they have couldn't possibly be worth it. This cynicism rapidly dissolves every time I am in the same room with a certain girl.

I guess fortunately, she like so many others is completely unattainable. Terrible terrible sentence.

With the time change, I have somehow decided to stay up three hours later than before. I guess that's a whatever, but it's messing with my excercise schedule, one of the only things I've been feeling really good about lately.

I applied for my US passport. Let's see how the rest of this plan comes together. I will take it slow, and try not to trip over myself and do stuff for bad reasons or too abruptly.

chung chung chung, magitek armor. I don't care what any of you fanboys say, Kefka has it all over Sephiroth. Wah hah hah.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!