Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-22 - 7:40 p.m.

I was thinking about progressions in pop culture

Charlie Chaplain - Buster Keaton - Jackie Chan

Richard Pryor - Eddie Murphy - Chris Rock

This doesn't really explain anything, or make any sense, and is an extreme oversimplification of things, especially coming from a person who claims to be all about details, but things tend to line up in my head this way.

Your sentences are too long Andy, with lots of commas. You wear out your readers with your breathless prose.

What are you the goddamn editor of me, shut up.

Chill out, have some grapefruit juice.

Fine, fine, fine.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!