Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-11-25 - 10:34 a.m.

I read that article in the paper about how acheiveing your goals has nothing to do with happiness. I guess for me thats kind of a good thing, as my goals are pretty vague and its rare when I actually acheive one. HAppiness is not that rare really, sometimes its just turkey and pie and watching movies in my room on thanksgiving. Sometimes, its just allowing yourself to be happy. It's telling that thing that always wants something it doesn't have to shut up for a couple of hours. I could ramble on, but I have some ddr that needs doing. cheers.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!