Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-12 - 1:34 a.m.

Today was was too warm. There's lightning tonight. I've felt weird all fucking week. Really hostile and touchy. I'm nervous about my trip. I want it to snow until I can't see anything. Today I took a 45 minute shower and just listened to music for a couple of hours, and I felt better. It's good to do that, I think. Watching movies makes me forget myself, but it doesn't make reduce my general level of tension. I know myself, I know how tightly wound I get. I've got to keep it in check, however I can. Tomorrow I want to buy a camera.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!