Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-21 - 1:07 a.m.

So, updates have been kind of slowing down lately. My whole life has. I've slowed it, tried to stop everything spinning so fast. I was freaked out, I wanted control back. But did I? I'm not unhappy, but I'm not happy either, I'm not exited by anything, I don't lust for anything. Life is easy, cheap. Frustrated, tired, restless, I'm going to shake things up a bit. I'm going to try. So updates will be even less frequent. I'll be gone until march, I'm going to the phillipines, taiwan and San Francisco. I have one more day to work and pack my bag. It's going to be hot there. So I guess goodbye for now, little diary. I hope when I get back I'll have some more to say. Maybe I won't, who the fuck knows. I give up. I relinquish control. Spin it hard, try to break it. I can dance really fast.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!