Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-07 - 11:31 p.m.

"Evil girls biting good girls
Turning good girls into evil girls
Evil boys eating evil hamburgers
Evil boys eating evil fries"

So, I'm back. And I don't care if no one else in the world text blogs anymore, or if I'm the last person in the universe on diaryland, fuckitall, I can't help myself. Go back to your myspace, go back to your healthy nurturing relationship, I don't begrudge you for it. I don't want anyone reading this crap anyway. This deluge of brain garbage, this wall splatter from my closeup headshot, this examination of my last moments as a zombie.

I went to Wal-Mart today. Wal-Mart doesn't have anything I want to buy, but after being in Asia for a month, it was refreshing to once again be the skinniest, smartest, best looking person in the room.

Yeah Asia. There's some stories. Kind of a mountain of them actually. A monumental mountain of mental documentation, yet unscribed. I guess I should start at the beginning, but I don't think I can just yet, and I don't know if I can just here. I'll write it though, I need to.

And home is exactly the same. Everything like I left it, mostly. Eerily so. And so why shouldn't I be writing in diaryland? I'm still making sandwiches. I still live in my mom's basement. I still have lots of alone time, lots of thinking. Frustration, restlessness, ennui. Why shouldn't I dump it back in this familiar corner. If you want to make a pile of fingernails, why not make it so big they can see it from space.

This is already too long. Cheers, see ya soon, probly.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!