Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-03-27 - 7:24 p.m.

"Looking in the mirror and I know I�m a man, And I know she�s a girl and she�s looking for a man. We got sex planned. Come on! I'm getting into the jam!"

Nothing quite as socially redeeming as spending the day playing board games against yourself and rocking out on the headphones.

I think I'm chasing down the wrong roads a lot. I need to think in different directions. There are trains I'm just never going to catch, and I'm wasting a lot of time in a world that still has plenty of trains. A little too far with the metaphor? Yeah I thought so too. Well fuckit its just a diary.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!