Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-01 - 10:56 a.m.

So, reading my last few, I seem to be on a kind of depressing streak here. I wish I could think of a good joke to play for april fools. I don't have that kind of brain though. I'm not a prankster. If I ever propose marriage to someone, it'll be just a straight up asking of the question. I don't want to try to be clever, I just want to be clever. Ultimately you either are or you arent. Not saying I am, just that I'd like to be. And no disrespect to people who can play jokes and whatnot, that's great. Whee.
Alright, no point here, just trying to lighten the mood a bit.
Happy foolish day.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!