Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-08 - 2:51 a.m.

Where can I go. For one all too brief moment, I felt okay, at peace with it all, not like a freak. The image of monkeys grooming each other in cages at the zoo comes to mind. I love you, even if you aren't capable of returning it.

And now? It's different. The world, from where I see it now, is a bitch, full of loud voices. If I even start, I get shut off, made too feel small.

Fuck your marriages, fuck your kids, fuck your immaculate grooming and your office and your telephones. You know what? You can't take all that shit with you, and none of it's gonna help. You will feel humble, you will break down, soon enough. Will it be your mind first, or your body?

A radar dish pointed our way, a million light years from here. When the sun goes supernova, they'll be watching leave it to beaver.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!