Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-11 - 4:10 a.m.

I haven't been sleeping so well the last few days. But this afternoon I sort of collapsed on my matress with my shoes on, and fell into this beautiful, restful sleep. Of course, now my schedule is screwed up, I'm wide awake at four in the morning, writing crap in my diary.

I just watched "Apocalypse Now" for the first time. Holy crap. People used to make really great movies. What happened? We used to have Frances Copola and Martin Sheen, and now we've got who? Sophia Copola and Charlie Sheen? Our generation got the shaft on that one.

Well, I'm going to read some, and try like hell to catch some more of that blissful oblivion I had earlier, before I have to work. Cheers.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!