Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-13 - 7:07 p.m.

Every time I refuse to compromise in order to get things my own way, I end up feeling so guilty about it that it hardly seems worth it in the first place. I went blind again yesterday. For the first time since I found out what it could be. I still don't beleive that's what it really is, but all the same, I couldn't help but think, as the world faded from view, "Am I having a fucking stroke right now?" That's worth a beer or two. I can't stand this shit, maybe it's time to go out in the woods and beat up on some dead trees. And howl. The moon is full today, after all.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!