Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-27 - 11:46 p.m.

A friend is someone who accepts you, as you are, at face value. When you do your best to say something and you mean it, they may interperet it their own way, and they may disagree, but they don't try to change your meaning, or tell you what category you fall in, or try to put you down or minimize you because of what you said.

A cupcake now and then will win you some points as well.

I know just posted, but I'm feeling unfinished right now. Like I need to do more in my day or something. So I toss all these words into this well like so many pebbles. It's not helping.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!