Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-05-13 - 3:16 a.m.

It's the thirteenth of the month, the full moon. Why do I pay attention to this crap? Well, I'm due for an "episode" today, and I've woken up in the night in a panic, and applied for health insurance. I found a quote that wasn't quite as bad as what I'd been told previously. It's still a lot, but fuck, at some point in my life I've got to get some sleep.

I was so tired today, I almost flipped out on my boss first thing in the morning. I lose my patience so easily with certain people.

Today the strategy is get rest, take it easy, and possibly binge drink. Well here I am scribbling into the wee hours in my diary, this plan is going great.

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!