Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-06-12 - 12:06 a.m.

I worked myself into the ground today. By nine I was just staring at the floor. I forgot a customer twice, adn they left. I felt bad about it, and bad in general, and worn out.

Fearing this string of bad days might turn into a longer string, dare I say a depression, I took some drastic countermeasures. And by that I mean cookies and DVD's.

And you know what? I feel better.

Don't ever listen to anyone. They don't know shit about you, they're actors sent by a malevolent god to torture you for its own amusement.

Revolt. Make it your own show.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!