Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-08 - 3:49 a.m.

I've been wrapped up in my own head, when I'm not working, I'm working out what working worked into me. So yeah I'm distracted and haven't got to the diary much.

Then when I sit here, I think about what I can say about myself I haven't said already? How many different ways can I express the same frustrations? Or is it all just a cop-out. It wouldn't be hard if I tried right?

This is one of my low points. This is when I have to slow down, look around and figure out how to stand up. I may not look like I need to slow down, but in my head is a guy running around in circles, screaming and biting at the air.

Progress is a cycle of ups and downs. I guess the trick is to make the ups count, and let the downs bounce.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!