Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-07-18 - 1:05 a.m.

I would much rather have an excellent friendship with a girl than a crappy relationship. Call me gay if you want. I guess I'm cynical, but it's based on experience. I've never had a relationship that wasn't crappy. I've rarely had a friendship that was. To me that's just simple math.

And don't give me shit about sex. Sex is wildly overrated. And it's true I haven't had much genuine sex in my lifetime, but I've been around, and I've done some wild shit. My opinion is based on legitimate experience.

So yeah, "just friends". What's with that? It makes it sound so cheap. Friends are the fucking greatest. Why don't you ever hear "just lovers?" To my thinking, that's more accurate most of the time. People have a lot of sex with people they don't care that much for. Exactly how is that better than masturbating?

And yeah I know, love and feelings and blahdey blah. I'll beleive it when it happens to me.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!