Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-08-28 - 1:06 a.m.

I went to nyc this weekend. It was nice, I've never been. Now I feel in a crisis. Why am I still in a crisis? The traveling thing is cool, but secape for one month a year isn't enough. Having difficulty putting words on a page tonight. Not this page, that's never hard. It's so easy it bores me, I don't even think about it anymore, or maybe I just censor too much. A lot I want to say lately is kind of fucked up, and as time goes by, there are fewer opportunities to say the fucked up things I wanna say. Does anyone read this who would care? I dunno. It's not really talking though, so it doesn't count. I had two very vivid drowning dreams the night before last. Once the water came in the window onto the couch where I slept, the other was a car crash, flying off a bridge into the gurglemurk.

Still in crisis. Everyone I know here is married and has kids. I can't really be a part of that, it's not my thing. Everyone I know who doesn't is far away and don't really know me anymore. I'm not really a part of that, they have new people, and I'm just not around. And I'm starting to hate my job.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!