Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-11-19 - 2:40 a.m.

So whats going on?
Medical bullshit breaking my savings. Postcards with no return address, like some kind of kind deity looking out for me. Hours of blankly staring at movies, trying to entertain myself, trying not to go crazy before I turn thirty. And when I turn out the lights, ever so briefly the edges of my blankets writhing up at me like eight hundred spider legs, razor thin and purple. Maybe its the flu, maybe its the antibiotics, maybe its that I havent heard out of my left ear properly in a week. No easy sleep.

I want to travel.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!