Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-12-20 - 10:28 p.m.

I don't care if I do repeat myself. That's what we do anyway right? I mean, otherwise it wouldn't be xmas, because someone would have already done it. So, I won this years battle with the tree. I got a fucking awesome tree. It's 16 feet tall, got about 6 or 7 inches diameter at the base. I dragged it about a mile through the woods b myself after cutting it down with the traditional rusty-ass bow saw. This tree is fucking heavy. Had to kind of yank it along in short bursts. But its the biggest fullest tree I ever felled, yay for me, yay for xmas.

I need some excercise. I feel gross.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!