Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-06 - 9:34 a.m.

So, I didn't sleep well last night, when I did I dreamed that I was going to the bank to get my card. Mostly I was pacing around cursing myself out.

Anyway, I got there this morning, and they had it. My relief was intense. I felt fist like I was floating, then after a few minutes, just numb.

Now I'm stilla bit elated, a little sweaty, heart still racing, but mostly I'm okay.

Thank you for your concern, I appreciate it much, as I had no one I could really talk to about this, and that was maybe the worst part.

Okay, now lets see if I can get out of this country without further incident...

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!