Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-07 - 10:20 a.m.

Wragh. Not sure. I got some demons tday. Don't know what else to call em. I had these really violent dreams last night. There was this old guy who was being a dick and telling me to make his breakfast. Weirdly enough, this consisted of putting his half eaten marshmallow candy bars in a bowl and covering them with cereal and milk. So I kicked him in the head and beat him bloody with a chair, and when the leg broke off I drove it into his testicles.

I don't think I'm angry at anyone, but my subconscious is obviously having issues. Maybe its just normal, just somehting everyone gets now and then.

My nephew got a medal for killing someone in iraq the other day. He also had a kid that he hadn't told anyone in the family about. I made a joke about this to my mother, she didn't find it humorous. "I guess that makes him even" I said.

Maybe I'm just a dick.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!