Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-20 - 1:11 a.m.

So this is it. A few more hours Ill be on a plane back. People have been so kind, I cant even describe it. These people took me into their home without knowing me and treated me like family. I will miss them very much, and someday Ill come back. I guess theres no reason to get so sad about it. But thats just how I feel right now. Emotionally overwhelmed. Im not so strong.

I was showing my host some photos Id taken. One was of him shirtless and wearing duck feet and yellow shorts with suspenders, singing on stage. Hes a big guy like me. "Oh, who is that man in this picture?" he said, "He is like a god, yes?"

Yes indeed, like a god. I miss you Tokyo, I miss you I love you.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!