Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-21 - 5:25 p.m.

Take me home. Forgot my streetlamps, my keys, my everyday. Cant stand up straight. Take me home or put a spike through my thick head. See if you find something worth your while. I'll give you everything I have left, every mile you go with me, it's less and less to me. mei guan xi. And its only your fashion, and thats fine. Its fine for you too, I think, for now for one night, take me home. Love was never a part of the fantasy, and fantasy is all I own anymore. I don't want anything else, I dont want to have you, just want to slip by like a fish cold and without arms. To remember the flash of your scales. Take me home.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!