Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-02-28 - 9:43 p.m.

I'm applying for college re-admission. Changing my major to "international studies". I can do this, I'm going to do this.

The last two years have been about the follow through. I'm not perfect, I still do things messy, and I don't plan, and I have close calls and problems, but I said I would do some things and I did them, so now I just need to keep that momentum.

I suck at school and this is scary to me. But I want it. Sorry to repeat myself. This is a big thing for me now.

I'm having the most odd conversation on my instant messenger right now. Holy crap. Long story, one I'll probably never tell most people. hahaha, Oh my god I feel weird.

Cheers.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!