Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-04-29 - 8:46 p.m.

I have a girlfriend. She's really good to me. She'd warm, selfless and affectionate. I'm not at all used to that, and it still doesn't quite feel real.

I've been trying to hide from everyone for a couple of months. Haven't done much outside of my little hole in the ground. But somehow, things turn around, and it's not like its something I did, it just happens. It's bewildering. But I feel happy.

Anxious Andy, Nervous Andy, the world if burning burning doomsday andy, yes hes still here. He's scared of a lot of things, he's scared he'll fuck it up, suffocate it, not give it enough, not know what to do or say.

But today hopeful Andy wins the day. He likes the girl a lot. He wants to know her better, to be with her more.

And suddenly it's summer, seventy degree breezes in the middle of the night, the peepers are out in force, singing their high-pitched swamp lullaby. Sorry I've neglected you diary, but you of all people ought to know how life is.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!