Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-05-21 - 9:58 a.m.

The leaves on the trees are pretty awesome. All super fresh light green. I can't remember a day like this in a long time.

A couple weeks ago I saw "Hot Fuzz". It was so fun I wanted to watch it again immediately. I wasn't sure about it at first, but towards the end I was totally surprised and won over with it's perfect buildup to ultimate ridiculousness, while at the same time never sacrificing empathy for the main character.

I got frustrated today trying to fill out some forms. agh. So confusing, and I didn't even get my name on the right line, fuck. I feel so useless with this kind of shit. I need to get it done though, it will save me more than 300 a month.

YEah thats pretty boring.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!