Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-06-16 - 10:35 a.m.

Its weird how the same things I've been doing forever can feel so dramatically different every new fucking day.

Sorry I've been watching some of those HBO shows on dvd and feel the need to throw a few "fuckings" into sentences for no real fucking reason.

I got to see her yesterday and that was nice, she doesn't get much time off these days. And at the end of the summer she goes back home, a few thousand miles away, but I'd rather just put it out of my mind for now.

Anyway, back to work today, with my old partner the ladybug. Should be fun, I can tell her all my china/japan stories that I'm sure everyone else is sick of.

Alright I'm outta here, dance time.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!