Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2008-03-20 - 2:17 a.m.

What is it burns you? Not burns blackens, burns cooks the difference between science expiriment and food. I can watch ninety year old men mutilate and fuck dead pigs and laugh till it hurts. I still miss her. I can acheive everything, fulfill every potential, they still say, more fish in the sea.

I know what you mean. I might say the same thing to someone hurting, but rightnow, there're no fish. Only the memory of the best I ever had.

1. the mental capacity or faculty of retaining and reviving facts, events, impressions, etc., or of recalling or recognizing previous experiences.

I went to a counselor. supposed brain help. she wanted me to tap on my eyebrows and chant about deeply loving and respecting myself. I don't fucking need a religion, I don't fucking need respect, I fucking need her in my arms at night and that is what kills. That is what rips every good thing out from underneath me. I tried to be okay, I pretended I could be okay. I let her go where she can't come back.

They say if you love something let it free. They say a secret's not worth keeping. Sitting bruised and awake on a wednesday, I don't know what to think.

make that thursday. fuck you.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!