Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-03-15 - 7:30 p.m.

So I watched "The Fast Runner" and it was good.

I gotta make some noise around here, I don't wanna hear myself think today.

You probably wouldn't guess by looking at me that I don't read a whole lot. Having said that I think I'm going to the bookstore tomorrow. I like that new-book smell.

My mission for tonight is to work out, and to rent "The Abyss" which I have not seen.

Once in college my roomate and I tried to bring a potato to life and we shorted out the power for the entire dormitory. So I guess college wasn't all bad like I make it out to be so often.

"If I had a girlfriend, a G-I-R-L-F-R-E-N"

-Jonathan Richman

My favorite song today: "Velouria" by the Pixies

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!