Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-02 - 10:06 p.m.

I had a really great night. One of those nights wher I feel I could slide down a long winding bannister wearing a tux and a bowtie and do a backflip off the end, only to land perfectly on one knee and snap open a zippo to light the cigarette of a beautiful lady. Every once in a while, it's good to feel that kind of power. It feels good to look the thing that bothers you most straight in the face and say "you don't matter."

And then, the as the saloon lay in ruins, he twirled his glittering pearl handled six-shooters, forward six times, back three, and dropped them into their holsters. He slapped a dollar on the bar, turned and left, and never looked back.

Not every day can be like this. Some day I have to grow up and die.

I want to start a bowling team so I can drink beer with other guys wearing the same shirt.

Favorite song: "Violent Love" -Oingo Boingo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!