Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-27 - 3:21 p.m.

Watched "pumpkin" last night. I kept expecting something totally heartbreaking to happen, but it didn't. I'm not dissapointed though, it was good. Somehow all the characters in the movie came off as likeable. I like that in a movie. I cant dig a movie if none of the characters has a soul or an empathic onramp. "Igby goes down" is a good example of a movie that had absolutely no characters worth caring about. That movie was just dark with no comedy, it stunk. Holy crap its nice out. I'm gonna go find a mossy spot and take a nap on it.

Song of today: "Rock Bottom on the Kitchen Floor" -Sheer Terror

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!