Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-09 - 10:19 a.m.

I found this quote from Andrew W.K. on his website.

"If a party happens a forest and no one is there, how do we know it actually happened? Because it did."

My instincts tell me I should cast aside my worldly belongings and follow this long haired prophet, wherever he may travel. I figure someday I'll end up crashing back into some religion or another, it might as well be something cool.

Well off to work. I have a short day.. hopefully. I was supposed to have a short day yesterday too.

Favourite song today: "Ready to Die" -Andrew W.K.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!