Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-17 - 10:20 p.m.

The root of my depression is anger. Twink knows me pretty well, she says I have a lot of repressed "rage". I of course deny this, but it's entirely true. What am I supposed to do? Let it out? scream? break things? does that help? Sometimes I do that stuff, becasue I have to. But it's still there. I'm still mad, I don't even know what at.

Today The Little Fucker and his brother were talking about this kid who used to work at the sandwich place. "That was a weird kid.", said TLF. Then noticing I could hear them talking, added quickly, "I don't have a problem with people being weird, but..." This I found kinda funny actually. In that humble way. I know I'm weird, I guess I just sometimes forget how obvious it is.

"It's sorta like bein' gay. You're just walkin' around, and you know somethin's up, you're just not sure what it is yet." -Bruce McCulloch.

Had a beer after work and watched the national spellng bee on ESPN. There was a kid competing who had my exact name. I hope he wins.

No song today, just peepers.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!