Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-29 - 1:30 p.m.

The leaves are out in full force now, it's officially summer in my book. So what if it's a little cold? It's grey out again today, but its a bright gray, depressing, but in an amazing and beautiful way. Like walking five miles home from school in the rain after getting your ass kicked for trying to steal back your sweatpants.

Speaking of depression, I've been taking these flax oil tablets to help with that and it seems to be working. I bought another bottle today and I noticed a message saying "Please discard inedible freshness packet." I took all the pills in the last one and there was no freshness packet. Maybe thats why I got so sick about a week ago. I can be really smart in some ways about some things, but sometimes I wonder. I'm thinking It's a good thing I dont smoke weed, I'm scatterbrained enough as it is.

Favourite song today: "Helpless" -Oingo Boingo

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!