Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-23 - 3:32 p.m.

Nosering girl likes Harry Potter too. I really really love smart girls. Smart alcoholic girls. They make the world brighter and redder. Like I imagine Mars would be, if there were say, 23,000,000 people there and they were all seven feet tall and painted things and went to parties. And they were ruled by a modified digital holographic clone of Anais Nin. Send me to mars baby, in one of those nifty oblong ships with the cluster of rocket tubes at the end and the crazy shark fins. Maybe I'll crash land on the moon and have to fight the moon men. Maybe they all look sorta like Crispin Glover. They keep hiring more hot girls at the sandwich place, the temperature is almost unbearable now. I actually have two days off now. In a row. I dunno what I'll do with myself. Probably make a drunken shambles of myself and watch movies. Cheers Fuckface.

Song of the day: "Nosering Girl" -Nerf Herder

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!