Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-20 - 6:53 p.m.

Just worked the good ol' seven to seven shift. Jeezus. I'm bartender again somehow.

I got invited to a party. Went something like this.

Co-worker:"Hey. Party, tuesday, Nosering Girl's house."

Me: "Yay"

And this morning I talked to Lolita about movies. I'm amazed at how easy I can converse with her, I barely have time to get words out I'm talking so fast. I don't really talk to people. I'm more of a starer. But lots of weird stuff is happening with me lately. I blame the personality altering effects of caffeine.

I can't explain this, but I'm not tired. I worked on my feet for twelve hours and I don't feel like sleeping. I feel like splitting wood. I have the strangest urge to bust out the rusty old splitting maul and make some kindling. Or maybe bust up a giant stump like in that movie "Shane". Something intense and physical. Wait, I'm deferring.. Sex. Thats what I really want: ear piercing, room shaking, nails drawing blood in your back fucking. There is no onomatopeia sufficiently descriptive for this feeling.

Song of the day: "I Hate You" -The Exceptions

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!