Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-08 - 4:32 p.m.

So it seems everyone I talk to has had fucked up dreams the past couple of days too. Funny how that seems to work. I have some wacked out, half-serious theories about ethereal fields and the way that our minds are connected, but rather than try to prove them, I'm going to use them in my fiction, where I don't have to prove anything.

Why did I think today was tuesday? I gotta stop taking naps in the afternoon, terrible habit. The fewer times I wake up in a day the less time I have to spend staring about with my mouth hanging open like a dazed marmoset.

Song of the day: "Empire Builder" -?

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!