Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-23 - 11:28 p.m.

I'm feeling more uninspired than a construction paper garland. Which is a pretty vague thing to be.

I watched "Not One Less" again tonight. Holy tearjerker, Batman. Yimou has this sneaking way of slipping past your defenses when you're not paying attention, then tugging the old heartstrings when you least expect it.

I'm bored, and I'm kind of creatively retarded right now. Everything was pretty good a few days ago, but I havent gotten anything done yesterday or today. Then again, I've been working a whole lot again, and not getting enough sleep. Those are my excuses.

Colour of the day: Puce

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!