Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-06 - 9:59 p.m.

eleven hour day, no tips, yech. But on the upside, I'm fulltime bartender monday through friday, with weekends off, like some kind of crazy normal person. So no more days like today for a good while. I'm nervous about it, I'm scared it's too good to be real and everything is gonna collapse somehow. but it's working out great right now so I'll just ride it out for all it's worth. Feeling creatively face down in a ditch. everything has come to a grinding halt. I'm wading in hot molasses to an island of feathers.

I killt four flies in one slap today.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!