Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-22 - 11:19 p.m.

Theres something insidious about this state. I find myself attracted to every girl my age who walks through the door. Because really there aren't that many.

Living in the city there were tons of women my age everywhere, and though I never really hooked up with anyone there, I didn't feel like I had to worry about it. There were other things to do.

This girl came in today, she was about 6'2" and wore all denim. I really wanted to have sex with her. I was thinking there was gonna be more to that story, but I guess that's really all.

Good night, don't forget your old friends.

Song of the day: Final Fantasy Chocobo Theme

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!