Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-07 - 11:34 p.m.

I spent all my savings this morning. That was more money than I had ever saved before. Gone like snapping my fingers.

Feel kinda anxious and depressed. I called Twink cuz I needed someone to talk to. She can't hear me sometimes and its frustrating. I don't have that problem with other people.

Speaking of not hearing, this anoying couple came in to watch the red sox the other night, the woman had a radio with headphones, so she could listen to the game while she watched. So everything they said to each other they repeated at least five times, louder each time. She never took off the headphones. I wanted to knock their heads together and throw them over the waterfall.

And the red sox won. Go Pedro.

In other news, tomorrow is wednesday, the day I resolved to have nothing done by. I've cleaned my room up a bit, bought a computer and gotten a little writing done, so I've exceeded my goal allready. Maybe I'll set a new one tomorrow, maybe not. Lately I'm totally frustrated with myself.

Song of the day: "Good morning son" -Ben Folds

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!