Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-31 - 9:36 p.m.

So I'll have to apologize for being so vague. Though I often am, and I never have before I guess. It's just that I'm worried sometimes about what I should or shouldn't say, especially when something crazy happens, and it involves more than just me. That doesn't sound right. bah.

Well, I'll get to my point. I spent the other night making out with a beautiful girl. It was really sweet, really awesome, and I've been walking around with a smile on my face like some kind of moron. My head's still spinning. The morning (er afternoon) after I had to convince myself I hadn't dreamed the whole thing.

I just wish she'd call me. I know it was probably just a "casual" sort of thing, but it would be nice to at least say "Hi, How are you" or something. I don't have her number and its unlisted. Before I left she said, "I'll call you before I leave forever", and laughed. So I guess I'll just have to be patient.

I guess this means I've officially broken Twink's spell. And exactly four years minus one day since she cast it.

Well, as we say up here in the sticks, "'Bout friggen time."

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!